Term Dates

Academic Year 2016/17

School Opening / Closing times

Monday – Thursday 8.30 am – 3.15 pm
Friday 8.30 am – 2.00pm

Summer Term 2017

Staff INSET Day: Tuesday 18th April

Term Starts: Wednesday 19th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June  (inclusive)

Staff INSET Day: Monday 5th June

Term Ends: Friday 21st July

———————-

Academic Year 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Staff INSET Days: Monday4th/Tuesday 5th September

Term Starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Term Ends: Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

Staff INSET Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Term Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Staff INSET Day: Monday 16th April

Term Starts: Tuesday 17th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Staff INSET Day: Monday 4th June

Term Ends: Friday 20th July

[/columns]

EAGLE_HOUSE_169