Term Dates

Term Dates – Academic Year 2016/17

School Opening/ Closing times

Monday to Thursday: 8.30am – 2.50pm
Friday: 8.30am – 1.30pm

Autumn Term 2016

Term Ends:  Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Staff INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Half Term: Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017 (inclusive)

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2017

Summer Term 2017

Staff INSET Day: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Term Starts: Wednesday 19th April 2017

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

Staff INSET Day: Monday 5th June 2017

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

 

 

20